Menu
Log in


Today, April 17, we observe the
AAUP National Day of Action for Higher Education

Please join us at 3:30 PM for the
 NFA-AAUP Shared Governance Summit

Log in

Member
Login


NEVADA FACULTY ALLIANCE


ESTABLISHED 1983


2023-25 NFA State Board

Executive Committee

Jim New
President
TMCC-NFA President

Community College Professor
Truckee Meadows Community 
jim.new@nevadafacultyalliance.org



Shantal Marshall, PhD
Vice President

Associate Professor
Nevada State University
shantal.marshall@nevadafacultyalliance.org



Joseph Ray
Secretary

Lecturer
University of Nevada, Reno
joey.ray@nevadafacultyalliance.org


Cheryl Cardoza
Treasurer

Community College Professor
Truckee Meadows Community College
cheryl.cardoza@nevadafacultyalliance.org



Kent Ervin
Past-President

Professor Emeritus
University of Nevada Reno
kent.ervin@nevadafacultyalliance.org


State Board Officers

Dodi Callander
GBC-NFA President

Community College Professor
Great Basin College
dodi.callander@nevadafacultyalliance.org


Ted Chodock
CSN-NFA President

Community College Professor
College of Southern Nevada
ted.chodock@nevadafacultyalliance.org


Pete Martini, PhD
NSU-NFA President

Assistant Professor
Nevada State University
pete.martini@nevadafacultyalliance.org


Heather Reardon
WNC-NFA President

Community College Professor
Western Nevada College
heather.reardon@nevadafacultyalliance.org


Todd Ruecker
UNR-NFA President

Associate Professor
University of Nevada, Reno
todd.ruecker@nevadafacultyalliance.org


Doug Unger
UNLV-NFA President

Professor
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
doug.unger@nevadafacultyalliance.org


Staci Walters
Collective Bargaining Chair

Community College Professor
College of Southern Nevada
staci.walters@nevadafacultyalliance.org


General Contact Information

Address:
840 S. Rancho Drive
Suite 4-571
Las Vegas, NV 89106

Office:
702-530-4NFA (4632)

email: stateboard@nevadafacultyalliance.org

Contact Us:

Office: 702-530-4NFA (4632)

stateboard©nevadafacultyalliance.org

Address:

840 S. Rancho Drive

Suite 4-571

Las Vegas, NV 89106

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software