Nevada Faculty Alliance


Log in

Member Login

Message to members from NFA President, Scott Huber

23 May 2011 3:41 PM | Anonymous
Dear NFA Members:

Thank you for participating in the NFA State Board officer election, and a special thanks to the candidates who have and will continue to contribute to the functioning of NFA. Please note that the elected officer is highlighted with the percentage of the vote cast for each position. Percentages have been rounded and based on a total of 142 votes.

Scott Huber, NFA State Board President
Greg Brown-60%
Sondra Cosgrove- 40%

Vice President:
Angela Brommel- 100%

Dorothy Chase- 38%
Janet Usinger- 12%
Leah Wild- 50%

Eric Hutchinson- 40%
Shari Lyman- 60% 

Call Us:

Office: 702-530-4NFA (4632)

©Nevada Faculty Alliance


840 S. Rancho Drive

Suite 4-571

Las Vegas, NV 89106

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software