Nevada Faculty Alliance
 

State Board Officers 2019-2021

Adrian Havas, President
ahavas@nevadafacultyalliance.org



Kent Ervin, Vice President & Legislative Liaison


kent.ervin@nevadafacultyalliance.org


Ted Chodock, Secretary

Phone: 702-651-5509

ted.chodock@csn.edu


Elliott Parker, Treasurer
775-784-6408
elliottp@unr.edu



Daniel D. Asera, Ph.D. Adjunct Representative  

Mobile: 702-882-7666 

Office: 702-895-0848 

Daniel.Asera@unlv.edu                                   

                                        

Shari Lyman, Past President

Email: slyman@csn.edu


NFA-AAUP Legal Defense Coordinator

Kent Ervin, Vice President

LegalDefense@nevadafacultyalliance.org


AAUP Regional Coordinator

Jason Elias 

jelias@aaup.org



Chapter Presidents/State Officers

College of Southern Nevada:

Jennifer Nelson
702-461-6218

jennifer.nelson@csn.edu


Desert Research Institute:

Ted Hartwell
702-862-5419
ted.hartwell@dri.edu


Great Basin College


Nevada State College: 

Roberta Kaufman, Associate Professor 

Roberta.kaufman@nsc.edu


Truckee Meadows Community College: 

Scott Huber 

shuber@tmcc.edu


University of Nevada, Las Vegas:

Sandra Owens
sandra.owens@unlv.edu


University of Nevada, Reno:

John Nolan

775-682-9166

johnnolan@unr.edu


Western Nevada College:

Jeffrey Downs
775-423-8330 ext. 2251
jeffrey.downs@wnc.edu


© Nevada Faculty Alliance                                                                                                          Tel: 702-530-4NFA (4632)


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software