Nevada Faculty Alliance
 

State Board Officers 2017-2019

Robert Manis, President
Phone: (702) 651-5879
Email: president@nevadafacultyalliance.org


Shari Lyman, Vice President

Email: slyman@nevadafacultyalliance.org


Andrea Brown, Secretary
Email: andrea.brown@csn.edu


Jennifer Nelson, Treasurer
Phone: (702) 461-6218
Email: jennifer.nelson@csn.edu


Jim Strange, Past President
Email: strangewnc@gmail.com


Daniel D. Asera, Ph.D. Adjunct Representative.                                                                                          Email: Daniel.Asera@unlv.edu                                                                                                                              Mobile: 702-882-7666 Office: 702-895-0848


Nevada State Organizer

Anton McParland

Phone: 541-337-7691

Email: anton.mcparland@nevadafacultyalliance.org


AAUP Regional Coordinator

Jason Elias 

Email: jelias@aaup.org


NFA-AAUP Legal Defense Coordinator

Shari Lyman, Vice President
shari.lyman@csn.edu
   

Chapter Presidents/State Officers

College of Southern Nevada: Robert Manis
Phone: (702) 651-5879
Email: bob.manis@csn.edu

Desert Research Institute: Ted Hartwell
Phone: (702) 862-5419
Email: ted.hartwell@dri.edu

Great Basin College

Nevada State College: Leila Pazargadi
Email: leila.pazargadi@nsc.edu

Truckee Meadows Community College:  Scott Huber
Email: shuber@tmcc.edu

University of Nevada, Las Vegas: Sandra Owens
Email: sandra.owens@unlv.edu


University of Nevada, Reno: John Nolan

Phone: 775-682-9166

Email: johnnolan@unr.edu


Western Nevada College: Jeffrey Downs
Phone: (775) 423-8330 ext. 2251
Email: jeffrey.downs@wnc.edu

© Nevada Faculty Alliance                                                                                                          Tel: (702) 530-4NFA


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software