Nevada Faculty Alliance
 

NEVADA FACULTY ALLIANCE

Log in

NFA Contacts


Nevada Faculty Alliance



840 S. Rancho Drive, Ste 4-571

Las Vegas, NV 89106

702-530-4632

admin@nevadafacultyalliance.org

President

Adrian Havas

ahavas@nevadafacultyalliance.org


Vice President

Kent Ervin

kent.ervin@nevadafacultyalliance.org


Secretary

Staci Walters

staci.walters@nevadafacultyalliance.org


Treasurer

Daniel Cook

treasurer@nevadafacultyalliance.org


Past President

Shari Lyman

slyman@nevadafacultyalliance.org


State Board Officers 2019-2021



Chapter Presidents

College of Southern Nevada

Luis Ortega
luis.ortega@nevadafacultyalliance.org


Great Basin College

Peter Bagley
peter.bagley@nevadafacultyalliance.org


Nevada State College

Roberta Kaufman

roberta.kaufman@nevadafacultyalliance.org


Truckee Meadows Community College: 

Cheryl Cardoza

cheryl.cardoza@nevadafacultyalliance.org


University of Nevada, Las Vegas:

Douglas Unger
doug.unger@nevadafacultyalliance.org


University of Nevada, Reno:

John Nolan

john.nolan@nevadafacultyalliance.org


Western Nevada College:

James Strange

james.strange@nevadafacultyalliance.org


Desert Research Institute

Currently inactive chapter--please contact a statewide board officer for information or assistance.

State Legal Defense Coordinator

John Nolan

john.nolan@nevadafacultyalliance.org

[Do not use a work email account for confidential communications.]


NFA Legal Defense 


NFA Legislative Affairs 

Legislative Liaison


Kent Ervin

kent.ervin@nevadafacultyalliance.org


Call Us:

Office: 702-530-4NFA (4632)

©Nevada Faculty Alliance

Address:

840 S. Rancho Drive

Suite 4-571

Las Vegas, NV 89106

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software