Nevada Faculty Alliance

Nevada Faculty Alliance

840 S. Rancho Drive, Ste 4-571

Las Vegas, NV 89106


State Board Officers 2019-2021


Adrian Havas

Vice President

Kent Ervin


Ted Chodock


Daniel Cook

Past President

Shari Lyman

NFA Legal Defense 

General Counsel

John Nolan

[Do not use a work email account for confidential communications.]

NFA Legislative Affairs 

Legislative Liaison

Kent Ervin

American Association of University Professors 

Chapter Presidents

College of Southern Nevada

Luis Ortega

Great Basin College

Peter Bagley

Nevada State College

Roberta Kaufman

Truckee Meadows Community College: 

Cheryl Cardoza

University of Nevada, Las Vegas:

Douglas Unger

University of Nevada, Reno:

John Nolan

Western Nevada College:

James Strange

Desert Research Institute

Currently inactive chapter--please contact a statewide board officer for information or assistance.

© Nevada Faculty Alliance                                                                                                          Tel: 702-530-4NFA (4632)

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software