Nevada Faculty Alliance
 

Nevada Faculty Alliance

840 S. Rancho Drive, Ste 5-571

Las Vegas, NV 89106

702-530-4632

admin@nevadafacultyalliance.org


State Board Officers 2019-2021

President

Adrian Havas

ahavas@nevadafacultyalliance.org

Vice President

Kent Ervin

kent.ervin@nevadafacultyalliance.org


Secretary

Ted Chodock

ted.chodock@nevadafacultyalliance.org


Treasurer

Daniel Cook

treasurer@nevadafacultyalliance.org

Past President

Shari Lyman

slyman@nevadafacultyalliance.org

NFA Legal Defense 

General Counsel

John Nolan

LegalDefense@nevadafacultyalliance.org


NFA Legislative Affairs 

Legislative Liaison

Kent Ervin

kent.ervin@nevadafacultyalliance.org


American Association of University Professors 

Jason Elias, AAUP Regional Coordinator

jelias@aaup.org



Chapter Presidents

College of Southern Nevada

Jennifer Nelson
jennifer.nelson@nevadafacultyalliance.org


Nevada State College

Roberta Kaufman

roberta.kaufman@nevadafacultyalliance.org

Truckee Meadows Community College: 

Scott Huber 

shuber@nevadafacultyalliance.org

University of Nevada, Las Vegas:

Sandra Owens
sandra.owens@nevadafacultyalliance.org

University of Nevada, Reno:

John Nolan

johnnolan@unr.edu


Western Nevada College:

James Strange



Desert Research Institute

Great Basin College

Currently inactive chapters--please contact a statewide board officer for information or assistance.

© Nevada Faculty Alliance                                                                                                          Tel: 702-530-4NFA (4632)


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software