Menu
Log in
Log in

Member
Login


NEVADA FACULTY ALLIANCE


ESTABLISHED 1983


NFA Contacts

Nevada Faculty Alliance

840 S. Rancho Drive, Ste 4-571

Las Vegas, NV 89106

702-530-4632

admin@nevadafacultyalliance.org

State Board Officers 2023-2025

President

Jim New

jim.new@nevadafacultyalliance.org


Vice President

Shantal Marshall

shantal.marshall@nevadafacultyalliance.org


Secretary

Joey Ray

joey.ray@nevadafacultyalliance.org


Treasurer

Cheryl Cardoza

cheryl.cardoza@nevadafacultyalliance.org


Past President

Kent Ervin

kent.ervin@nevadafacultyalliance.org


Chapter Presidents

College of Southern Nevada:

Ted Chodock
Ted.Chodock@nevadafacultyalliance.org


Great Basin College:

(vacant)


Nevada State University:

Pete Martini

pete.martini@nevadafacultyalliance.org


Truckee Meadows Community College: 

Jim New

jim.new@nevadafacultyalliance.org


University of Nevada, Las Vegas:

Douglas Unger
doug.unger@nevadafacultyalliance.org


University of Nevada, Reno:

Todd Ruecker

todd.ruecker@nevadafacultyalliance.org


Western Nevada College:

Heather Reardon

heather.reardon@nevadafacultyalliance.org


Desert Research Institute:

Currently inactive chapter--please contact a statewide board officer for information or assistance.

State Legal Defense Coordinator

Jim New

legaldefense@nevadafacultyalliance.org


NFA Legislative Affairs 

Legislative Liaison


Kent Ervin

kent.ervin@nevadafacultyalliance.org


Contact Us:

Office: 702-530-4NFA (4632)

stateboard©nevadafacultyalliance.org

Address:

840 S. Rancho Drive

Suite 4-571

Las Vegas, NV 89106

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software