Nevada Faculty Alliance

University of Nevada, Reno Chapter

Upcoming Event: Faculty Forum with Chancellor Reilly, Wednesday, October 31, 11:30-1:00, JCSU Ballroom C (RSVP here by Oct 28 for lunch)

NFA-UNR Member Application Form (submit to John Nolan, MS 0028, UNR)

Chapter Officers (2018-19)

President: John M. Nolan (

Vice-President: Kent M. Ervin (

Secretary: William Evans (

Treasurer: Hyo J. (Jean) Jeon (

Chapter Board Members: Melissa Burnham, Daniel Cook, Robert Dickens, Isabelle Favre, Elizabeth Francis, Dorothy Hudig, Elliott Parker, Joseph Ray, Erin Stiles, Lorena Stookey, Janet Usinger, Leah Wilds, Stephanie Woolf

© Nevada Faculty Alliance                                                                                                          Tel: (702) 530-4NFA

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software